To take back your own sharing, you have to click on share again, so call it again and then select the text on the left for "do not share anymore" ...
Maybe deposit it a little more clearly, I had to look for it first and try it out
But thank you very much for that, I can cope with that because I know it now.
Step 1
[image: IMG_2504.jpeg]
Steo 2
[image: IMG_2503.jpeg]