A16 How do you remove a contribution to routes?
-
I don't think so, I would like to stop collaborating on a user's (friend's) route planning, which means taking it back. But I can't find the attitude to it...

-
You change it exactly where you added the collaborator.
But I know what I can do to improve this
-
Thank you

Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login