@Steve-Standing To add routes to your group, you’ll need to open the group via the Route Lab or directly through the website.
Once in the group, click “Options” at the top.
You can create folders and add routes using the plus icon.
However, after making any changes to one of your routes, you’ll need to manually upload them to the group again, as they aren’t automatically synced.
If you want your colleagues to always have the same version of the routes, you’ll need to do this using the “Friends” feature.
Your colleagues can then either import the routes into their own accounts or start them directly from their friends list.